Featured
Free to message

Craig's room

Barrie, ON L4M 4Z6

1 bedroom
1 bathroom
Rent
$1,000 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$1,000
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now

About the room

Large seperate entrance room /available for 1 working woman/man or 1 student 1000$/month . . boarder (shared kitchen)(negotiable with dog help)

Near Bayfeild St Approximately 15 minutes walk to Georgian College, bus transit in front of house and few minutes to Highway 400. Minutes walk from mall/grocery

Ready to move in from August 9 2022

  1. Rent includes Hydro, Water, Heat, Central Air, Laundry and unlimited high speed WIFI, alarm system, parking small vehicle/suv

2) Separate Washroom with beautiful travertine glass shower

  1. Kitchen is shared/ this is a shared house โ€ฆ Clean and well maintained and expect the same / 3 cupboard storage and some deep freezer use

Space for mini fridge only and microwave if you have (no fridge use in kitchen)

  1. room isnโ€™t furnished but well kept and beautiful renovated. No pets (could be negotiated)/ no smokers/ no vaping inside.

3 tiny dogs in house and would need to get along with them if in kitchen area and possibly the odd help putting them out if possible. They are amazing and well behaved and trained

Quiet household with backyard and front sitting areas,. I am a professional man and expect the same quietness. Very respectful and friendly house

  1. First and last monthโ€™s rent required Viewing after August 4th Serious inquiries only

About the roomies

I am a 40+ professional male quiet and respectful. Lived here for over 18 years. Gardener and adventurer. Home owner. Kayaker photographer green thumb

Craig's verifications

Rooms ON Barrie L4M 4Z6

Contact Craig

Craig
Online today

To message Craig or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more