$650

Cushing Place Southwest, Edmonton T6W 1A7

Private room with ensuite
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Bills
Not included
Furnishing
Furnished
Security deposit
$2,600
Property type
House
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
3rd January
Parking
Not available
Internet
Available
About the room

Hey! I am looking for a mature and professional tenant, to rent a room in my home, that will maintain a cleanly and respectful environment. Please note, this is a pet and smoke free space.

Rent is $650 a month and half the cost of utilities.

You would be renting a master bedroom in the house, complete with its own ensuite bathroom and a walk in closet. The room has a big window that allows for a lot of sunlight; blackout blinds are installed in all windows.

The rest of the house would be shared communal living space and upstairs laundry. It is all furnished but has room if you would like to bring any of your own furniture or items. There is a second living space/den upstairs that allows for a lot of space and room for privacy.
There is a big yard with a deck, complete with patio furniture and a barbecue. There is lots of space available for storage in the basement.

The community of Chappelle is nice and quiet, it has a lot of walking paths and green spaces. Close to Currents of Windermere and South Edmonton Common, with many places to eat and shop. There is a Goodlife and LA Fitness that are fairly close as well. Also, close proximity to the airport.

Photo of Diana

Security of our users is important!

To message Diana or view their phone number you need to be a member.

Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

Never transfer money without viewing the property and meeting the roommates.

Something suspicious about this listing? Report it