Photo of Georgia's room
Free to message

Cunningham Way SW

Edmonton, AB T6W 1A8

1 roomie
Rent
$700 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$600
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
๐Ÿš™ Parking available
๐Ÿ–ฅ Internet included
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly

About the room

looking for clean responsible roommate to share 4 floor townhouse in South Edmonton (located in Callaghan). Must love animals as I have 2 free-roam rabbits and a small dog! I am very laid back and just request that you clean up after yourself. I prefer someone looking to rent long-term who is also laid back and does not party (at the house). โ€ข Rent is $700 with all utilities, high-speed internet, WiFi, ShawOpen and Netflix included. You would have your own large bedroom and private bathroom. There is plenty of parking along the street just outside the house โ€ข $600 damage deposit โ€ข House is few steps away from bus stop to Century Park and easy access to Anthony Henday and Highway 2. Very close to grocery stores and shopping โ€ข Common areas are fully furnished so you would only need to furnish your bedroom. I have a desk in the room you can use โ€ข There is a small den in the basement that you can use as office or computer room โ€ข Pets allowed as long as they get along with my pets and wonโ€™t destroy the house โ€ข No smoking allowed

About the roomies

I am a 24 year old female, I work 5 days a week and usually spend my time at home drinking tea and relaxing by my computer with my pets. I also enjoy cooking and a good board game once in a while :) My boyfriend works out of town and stays at the house two weekends per month. I have a pomeranian mix named Hana who is very energetic. She is a bit shy at first but once she warms up to you she will follow you everywhere for cuddles. I also have a bonded pair of rabbits who roam freely around the house. They are very curious bunnies who loves to explore and lay down for petting.

Georgia's verifications

Rooms AB Edmonton T6W 1A8 Cunningham Way SW

Contact Georgia