Photo of Sarah's room
Free to message

Emmerson Avenue

Ottawa, ON K1Y 1K7

2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$770 per month
Bills
Not included
Deposit
None
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 12 months

About the room

Large 1200 square foot 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo with West facing balcony. Close to all major traffic routes and downtown. Ten minute walk to Tunneyโ€™s Pasture. Minutes away from the Parkdale Market and Wellington shops & restaurants as well as the Sir John A MacDonald Parkway.

I am looking to rent the second room in this condo to a female. You would have access to your own private bathroom. The kitchen/dining area as well as the balcony will be shared by us.

  • Rent: $770 + 50% utilities (hydro, internet, renters insurance and hot water rental) - Amenities: Private Bathroom, Gym, Sauna, Balcony, Party Room, Recreation Room, Security, 24/7 Maintenance Line, Storage Locker, Bike Locker - The house is furnished however you would need to furnish your own room - Parking: Underground/surfaced parking available for rent - Seeking a young professional or working student. This is a smoke free condominium. Please reply to this if you are interested. - If you have a pet, please let me know & we can further discuss this

About the roomies

Hi, My name is Sarah and I work full time in the relocation industry as a file manager. I am an Ottawa native and have one more class before I graduate in General Sciences in the fall. My heritage is Acadian, Welsh and Scottish.

I love to dance, do makeup, yoga, meditation and art. I also have a great love for animals of all sorts.

I consider myself a friendly, clean and respectful person and am looking for the same in a roommate. :)

Sarah's verifications

Sarah's social media

Facebook
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Sarah on social media

Rooms ON Ottawa K1Y 1K7 Emmerson Avenue

Contact Sarah