Photo of Niusha's room
Verified
Free to message

Adelaide Street North

London, ON N5X 4E8

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$800 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$800
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
January 3
Stay length
1 - 4 months
🖥 Internet included
Students welcome

About the room

Let me be honest with you. My apartment is a nice and cozy place. You are going to have your own room with a double bed (including mattress, for sure), a dresser, a desk, and a closet. The apartment is fully furnished. Specifically, my nice TV and the couch in front of that is the best place for chilling on the weekend after having a busy week! The kitchen is fully furnished, as well. You won't be needing anything which is not there while cooking! All in all, just come and take a look at that, and judge on your own! :)

About the Roomies

I am a second-year Ph.D. student studying Biomedical Engineering at Western. During the week, you will rarely see me at home. I usually take off around 9 am and come back around 9 pm. I drive to Western, so if you're a Western student, I can give you a ride whenever we have the same schedule. I have a Costco membership card as well, so we can go shopping together, usually twice a month. I am neat, and keeping the house clean is very important to me. Also, I always have my airpods on which makes me so quiet. :D

Niusha's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (647) XXX-XXXX

Rooms ON London N5X 4E8 Adelaide Street North

Contact Niusha

Photo of Niusha
Niusha
Niusha's listing is not available
🇨🇦 CA (647) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more