Featured
Verified
Free to message

Adelaide Street North

London, ON N5X 3H6

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$650 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$650
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Males
Available on
January 1
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
Students welcome
About the room

My current roommate is unfortunately moving out at the end of the year, so I'm trying to find someone new for January 2020.
About the room: A recently renovated 2 bedroom condo in North London. Private bedroom; common living areas are shared. Full kitchen, 4-piece bathroom. Condo is on the 9th floor with great views of a quiet neighbourhood. A good place for a serious student who really wants to study. The bedroom is currently furnished (text me for pics of the furniture):
Also:
- laundry in the unit
- exercise room in the building
- 3 min. walk to Sobeys, Tim's, TD Bank, Starbucks etc.
- just steps from bus stops, with buses going to Western
- 10 min. drive to Western
- close to Masonville mall
- parking available ($45/month)
- rent includes all utilities and wifi

About the Roomies

About me: I'm a 3rd year Western student studying economics, 23 year old guy (Christian). I'm pretty quiet, very tidy, and friendly. I take my studies seriously and I think I'm pretty easy to get along with. I'm not a partier, don't do drugs and don't really drink. In the evenings I like to cook or just relax at home. I'm looking for a roommate to also be a buddy to hang out with, to catch a movie with sometimes or maybe hit the gym. Message me for more info and pictures. For the right guy, rent is negotiable.

Matthias's verifications
Phone number
Photo of Matthias
Matthias
Online yesterday

To message Matthias or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

CA (519) XXX-XXXX