Photo of Alesha's room
Free to message

Chapman Place

Kelowna, BC V1Y 8B4

2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$850 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$425
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 6 months

About the room

The property is a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in a recently built apartment building. Gorgeous finishings, stainless steel appliances. Living space is fully furnished (Your bedroom is not. Can be furnished for an extra cost, just ask!) Apartment has a/c and stacking washer and dryer in unit. The apartment is right downtown and features a running track and large green space. Quick walk/bike ride and you can enjoy everything the downtown core has to offer! Utilities are all included at $850.

About the Roomies

I am a 27-year-old student and professional. I have a photography business and I also study psychology at Okanagan College. I plan to complete my BA at the UBCO starting in September 2020. I am very active and like to explore when I am not studying or working. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, hiking, biking, chilling at the beach in the summer, etc. I am a super chill person who is not about drama at all. I am easy going and make friends easily. I am very quiet, clean, and respectful of others that I live with. I am looking for someone who is also drama free and clean. Bonus if youโ€™re down for some adventures too. But if you prefer to be quiet and do things on your own, also completely fine, and I can respect that. Students are welcome!

Rooms BC Kelowna V1Y 8B4 Chapman Place

Contact Alesha

Alesha
Alesha's listing is not available
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ CA (778) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more