Photo of Kaye's room
Free to message

Kaye's room

Brampton, ON L7A 3X8

3 bedrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$1,000 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$2,000
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 6 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

***Please read description and requirements carefully before contacting : 1 Bedroom & Private Bathroom for rent in a spacious & modern 3 bedroom townhouse ; double bed may be provided if required - all other furniture for room to be supplied by you. 1 Parking spot available for a small size car ; quiet, safe and new neighbourhood in Brampton West Area (Sandalwood and CreditView) ; minutes to Go Station, grocery stores, Wal-Mart, banking & pharmacy. Utilities, High-Speed Internet & Laundry included. Shared living, dining and kitchen. My requirements are : Female ONLY, preferably a full-time professional or part time student ; MUST be VERYYY CLEAN, tidy and respectful of living space. No smoking, no partying, no pets. First and Last deposit required. **** When replying please provide some information about yourself i.e. - gender, age & job. Thanks :)

About the roomies

I am a full-time working professional in my late 20’s. I am very clean and organized and I would love for my home to be treated with respect. I live on my own and I am looking for an easy- going, clean and friendly female roommate to share my space with for the next 6 months - 1 year.

Rooms ON Brampton L7A 3X8