Photo of Alan's room
Verified
Free to message

Alan's room

Etobicoke, ON M3H 1N8

Private room with shared bathroom
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 roomies
Rent
$1,200 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$250
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
4 - 60 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🐶 Dog friendly
Students welcome
40+ years welcome

About the room

Hi, Nice to e-meet you. We have a great queen size bedroom available in an upscale, quiet area in North York near Bathurst and Wilton intersection. The area is very safe, quiet and close to all amenities. We are 1 block away from the bus and 10 minutes from the subway. 30 minutes by bus away from downtown. Our home becomes your home and you have the full use of it.

Queen Room - Single Person = CAN $1,200 per month.

To include meals, add $200 per month.

Rent includes Queen size bed, Desk, 2 Cupboards, Laundry room, Hi-speed unlimited Internet, use of the kitchen + food storage, BBQ etc… Please look at our pics.

About the Roomies

We are a very friendly couple, I work full time and my husband Alan is retired and almost always at home, so he does the cooking (if you choose that option) and he takes good care of our guests. I hope to hear from you soon as I'm sure you'll be comfortable and enjoy the warm and friendly atmosphere of a home away from home.

All the best, Beth, Alan and Fudge (our dog)

Alan's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (416) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Alan from Facebook
Facebook
Photo of Alan from Linkedin
Linkedin
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Alan on social media

Rooms ON Etobicoke M3H 1N8

Contact Alan

Photo of Alan
Alan
Alan's listing is not available
🇨🇦 CA (416) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more