Verified
Free to message

Strathaven Drive

Mississauga, ON L5R 3R9

2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$1,000 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$2,000
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 12 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
Students welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Hello,

I have a bedroom available with its own bathroom near Square One that will be available in April. Rent will be approximately $1,100 a month which includes hydro, internet, and insurance. Parking is available, but that will be extra (negotiable). I am looking for someone who is working and they must have enough income to pay their portion through employment income only.

Either gender is acceptable (a bathroom is connected to your bedroom). Must be clean and preferably quiet. The suite also has a washer and dryer.

Also, my current roommate is willing to part with some of the furniture in the room. Please state which pieces you are interested in and how much you are willing to pay otherwise they will be removed when you are moving in.

Thank you.

About the Roomies

I am a 29 year old male and an accountant. I'm interested in movies, anime, manga, video games, and occasionally playing (not watching) sports and participating in other physical activities.

Sebastian's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (647) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Sebastian from Facebook
Facebook
Photo of Sebastian from Twitter
Twitter
Photo of Sebastian from Linkedin
Linkedin
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Sebastian on social media

Rooms ON Mississauga L5R 3R9 Strathaven Drive

Contact Sebastian

Photo of Sebastian
Sebastian
Online this month
Sebastian's listing is not available
🇨🇦 CA (647) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more