Photo of Cam

Cam

Male · 25 years · Gas station attendant

Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Kingston ON.

Budget
$750 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
May 31
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
๐ŸŒฒ Cannabis friendly
๐Ÿ™Œ Interested in teaming-up

Description

Looking to move back to Kingston.

Iโ€™m 25 years old and currently live in south western Ontario. I attended SLC a few years ago but have always wanted to move back. I currently work in SW Ontario but will likely be looking for employment in Kingston.

On a personal note;

Iโ€™m shy but friendly. Down to earth. Iโ€™d consider myself to be a pretty open person. I like my alone time but will always be conversational and open up over time. I also donโ€™t own a lot of things so I wonโ€™t be bringing in a bunch of clutter. Iโ€™m not a drinker. I do however indulge in cannabis. Iโ€™m a bit of a shame smoker but I do not smoke inside. (#1 rule)

In searching for a roommate I hope that itโ€™ll blossom into a friendship and not just a civil living situation. Being introverted doesnโ€™t mean antisocial. As much as I love staying in and watching movies, I love going out and exploring. Bonus points if you enjoy going to Kbbq or bubble tea.

Cam's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Cam on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Kingston ON.

Contact Cam

Photo of Cam
Cam
Online today

To message Cam or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more