Roommates & rooms in Toronto ON

Photo of Sara Knox
$1,000 — Updated

Sara Knox · 19 years

Looking in: Toronto ON.

Hi there my name is Sara and i am looking for a room to rent in september as i am moving to toronto to start school at the toronto college of dental h...

Photo of Mathew
$1,200 — Updated

Mathew & Linda · 24 - 26 years

Looking in: Toronto ON.

Hello! Me and my girlfriend are looking for a relaxed environment to call home in Toronto, Ontario. We are moving to Toronto from Calgary as my gir...

Photo of Kirsten
$1,100 — Updated

Kirsten · 31 years

Looking in: Toronto ON.

Hi! I'm a friendly Australian moving to Toronto at the beginning of August. I work full time and freelance on the side, so you'll most regularly find...

Photo of Anika
$600 — New

Anika · 26 years

Looking in: Toronto ON.

Hi my name is Anika. I'm a polite, clean, understanding, quiet and respectful individual. I'm easy to talk to and friendly. I do not smoke or drink ....

Photo of Ross
$900 — New

Ross · 23 years

Looking in: Toronto ON.

I am an Irish citizen currently moving to Canada on own Very friendly person, very motivated, very clean, easy to get on with. Massive gym goer L...

Photo of Shawn
$600 — New

Shawn · 33 years

Looking in: Toronto ON.

I’m a queer thirtysomething artist, and considering trying my hand at being a student again. I was born in Canada, but grew up in the states, now I’m...

Photo of Jessica
$1,000 — New

Jessica · 31 years

Looking in: Toronto ON.

I have just moved to Canada with a 2 year visa, looking to get myself set up in Toronto! I'm Irish, from Dublin, and I've lived in London (UK), Auckla...

Photo of Gabriel
$900 — New

Gabriel · 22 years

Looking in: Toronto ON.

I'm a PhD student coming up this Fall from the US near Chicago to work in rehabilitation engineering. I road cycle and would like to bring my road bik...

Photo of Kim
$800 — New

Kim · 28 years

Looking in: Toronto ON.

Hi! My name is Kim and I'm planning the big move from Australia at the end of 2019/start of 2020.

Photo of Raffae
$1,200 — New

Raffae · 26 years

Looking in: Toronto ON.

Hey! I am looking to find a place to share with some fun and respectful people. I'm 26 pretty professional, easygoing, respectful, and everything else...

Photo of Sophia
$700 — New

Sophia · 20 years

Looking in: Toronto ON.

Friendly, laid back, clean. not much of a party type. Im part time student studying international business at Seneca. I love conversation but I can so...

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,241 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.