Roommates & rooms in Ottawa ON

Photo of David Lomboni
$750 — New

David Lomboni · 25 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

My name is David. I m an italian biomedical engineer. I ll start my PhD at uottawa in september. I m a really outgoing guy and respectful guy.

Photo of Florence
$550 — New

Florence · 25 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

I am an engineering student at Memorial University of Newfoundland, I am originally from Montreal, and I will be coming to Ottawa from September until...

Photo of Hasen
$1,200 — Updated

Hasen · 27 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

I am looking for a room in a two bedroom house/apartment in Westboro, Glebe, or Little Italy, (downtown-ish) Prefer to share with a young professiona...

Photo of Chijioke
$800 — New

Chijioke · 47 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

Here with my family for vacation and I am a very nice and good man with same also my family

Photo of Cameron
$900 — Updated

Cameron · 18 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

Dedicated to my studies, quiet and easy going. Prefer to keep to myself but I am okay with social interaction. I'm very tidy and respect other people'...

Photo of Luis
$650

Luis · 24 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

Hello, my name is Luis, I’m from the Dominican. I’m very clean, quiet and responsible young man with a full time job as a hairstylist in DT Ottawa....

Photo of Michel
$600

Michel · 28 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

My name is Mike Germain. I'm 28 years old. I'm newly divorced and really looking for a low stress, clean place to live. I'm very tidy, quiet, and resp...

Photo of Dany
$700

Dany · 25 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

Currently working full time time as a cook, starting full time school in September.

Photo of Andrew
$600

Andrew · 33 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

I'm calm friendly respectful I've had a long-term job for 11 years I always pay my rent on time or ahead of time and I'm easy going

Photo of Ashish
$800

Ashish · 26 years

Looking in: Centretown, Ottawa ON.

International student from India, I moved from Montreal to Ottawa this summer for job. I have a summer sublease til Aug 31 2019, so I am looking fo...

Photo of Graham
$600

Graham · 26 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

Im easy going and tidy. I have great interpersonal skills love to hang out, but also respect people`s independence and privacy. i have a car and don`t...

Photo of Jack
$600

Jack · 24 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

I'm a returning student, clean and with two cats (though if it's a good deal I will tearfully part with my cats) looking for an apartment or room. I'm...

Photo of Janet
$700

Janet · 20 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

Hi, I am an international student from Germany and I am going to study at Carleton from September to December. So for this time I need a room. I...

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,241 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.