Photo of Krisha

Krisha

Female · 21 years · Quality technician

Updated
Free to message

Looking in: Maple Ridge Metro Vancouver BC.

Budget
$700 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
October 30
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
๐Ÿšญ Non-smoker
๐Ÿ™Œ Interested in teaming-up

Description

Iโ€™m Krisha. My friends would describe me as easy-going and independent. โ€Iโ€™m a pretty social person, but I also need my alone time. I want my house to be a place where I can have people over, but not a place thatโ€™s constantly full of people. Iโ€™m open to the idea of my roommates hosting small parties - I would just like to know about these ahead of time.

I like to keep common living spaces pretty clean. I do my dishes every day and put away my belongings when I get home from work. Iโ€™m open to the idea of a cleaning schedule to keep things organized.

My monthly budget is $650, and Iโ€™m looking to move in early November. I would like my own bedroom, and Iโ€™m open to living with 1-3 other people. Ideally, the house would have a yard or at least a porch. If the bedrooms are sized differently enough to justify different prices, Iโ€™m happy staying in the larger or smaller room.

Here are some quirks and relevant information: Iโ€™m sometimes overwhelmed by loud noises and canโ€™t stand cupboard doors being left open. So, if youโ€™re someone that needs to have the volume on the TV up to the maximum, we might not be the best fit. With that said, Iโ€™m not going to get upset at you for making popcorn at night or watching your favorite TV show at a normal volume.

Find other roommates looking in: Maple Ridge Metro Vancouver BC.

Contact Krisha

Photo of Krisha
Krisha
Online today

To message Krisha or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more