Photo of Ricardo

Ricardo

Male · 54 years · Iternational Student

Free to message

Looking in: Surrey Metro Vancouver BC, New Westminster Metro Vancouver BC, Coquitlam Metro Vancouver BC, Richmond Metro Vancouver BC, Burnaby West, Burnaby Metro Vancouver BC & Vancouver Metro Vancouver BC.

Budget
$750 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
July 1
Looking to stay
2 months

Description

Iโ€™m looking for a sublet/temporary accommodation OR if you have not found a potential tenant yet and are open to rent till you find the right fit till July end. Iโ€™m a 54 years old male, International Student with a Student Visa in search of a furnished room (preferably, with a private bathroom) in Vancouver, for a few months. Iโ€™m open to surrounding areas that have easy accessibility to skytrain.

About me - Iโ€™m a mature, responsible, clean, non-smoking, non-drinking and non-party individual looking for a place to call home (private room with lock, with access to kitchen and bathroom. I usually cook so I will need to use the kitchen). I will be very careful not to damage your property in the same way you would.

I will be happy to share more details about my personal profile, as long as you have an offer that can meet what I am looking for. So, donโ€™t hesitate to get in touch. Any questions, please, ask me. After previous exchange of information, I will be available for a personal interview, preferably, taking the opportunity to visit the place offered.

Ricardo

Ricardo's verifications

Contact Ricardo

Photo of Ricardo
Ricardo

To message Ricardo or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more