Photo of Nikki

Nikki

Female · 32 years · Server/Retail Consultant

Free to message

Looking in: Woodbine-Lumsden, Toronto ON, Davenport, Toronto ON, High Park, Toronto ON, Keelesdale, Toronto ON, Humbermede, Toronto ON, East York, Toronto ON, York Mills, Toronto ON, Bloor, Toronto ON & Toronto ON.

Budget
$600 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
Looking to stay
12 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
Children that will visit

Description

PLEASE READ ENTIRE PROFILE. 32yr old female, currently only employed part time due to COVID and my hours being cut - however currently trying to figure out a career and life path & possibly going back to school. I don’t smoke weed but I don’t mind anyone who does, so I’m 420 friendly. Als LGBQT+ BIPOC friendly - open-minded, laid back and non-judgmental. Extremely clean and respectful. Not loud - at the very least I play music while I’m in the shower sometimes & I’ll have an odd glass of wine every now and again… but otherwise I’m not a wild partyer or anything. As for my financial situation - my preferred budget is $550-$575 a month including utilities and internet. Furnished would be nice too but it’s not necessary :) my max budget is $650 at MOST. Downtown Toronto, or East York and anywhere as far as Kipling Stn is good. At this point I just want a nice, Comfortable, CLEAN & Warm place to call home :) I receive a housing subsidy from the City of Toronto, and I also receive Ontario Works until further notice while I figure out my next steps. So you’d have to be cool with having a VERY short phone conversation to confirm I will be living there and your details in order to receive last months rent. It won’t affect your financial situation, your taxes, anything at all when it comes to your life/situation - it’s just confirming that I will, in fact, be renting from you and providing your first and last name to receive last. On the rent in the form of a cheque made payable to you directly. That’s all :) rent is GUARANTEED each and every month, there will never be an issue with that. I DO have children who would POSSIBLY in the future come over for a weekend or something - as of right now that’s not definite or planned anytime that has a clear date however I want to live in a place that is a possibility.

Nikki's verifications

Nikki's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Nikki on social media