Photo of Kieran's room
Verified
Free to message

Kieran's room

Vancouver, BC V5N 2N4

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
3 roomies
Rent
$850 per month
Bills
Not included
Deposit
$425
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 12 months
๐Ÿš™ Parking available
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
๐ŸŒฒ Cannabis friendly

About the room

We live on the top floor of our house, and the suite is about 1000sqft with a front and back yard with tons of garden space where we grow vegetables and maintain a beautiful garden. We also have a garage where we store our bikes, do a little car maintenance and are planning to convert into a bit of a workshop.

The room that is available is $850/mo +utilities and is the master bedroom with a large closet.

The house has a brand new washer/dryer set that we share with the tenants downstairs. We also have a large living room and kitchen/dining room, and are both pretty crafty people so we make sure there is space to create.

About the Roomies

We are in our late 20โ€™s and have lived in our current house for over a year now. I am a carpenter from Australia and have been living here for about 3 years. I enjoy bike touring, polo, sewing and fishing. My partner is Eden, a Canadian woman who has lived in Vancouver for almost a decade, and is in the process of switching careers. I love working in the yard and crafting. We are very laid back, and enjoy having BBQs with friends, watching movies, gardening, cooking, and having games nights. We are doing our best to live sustainably, so we make most of our own bread and grow our veggies in the summer, and recycle/reuse as much as we can. When we do have a couple drinks it is usually on the weekends, as we work Monday-Friday jobs and donโ€™t tend to stay up too late.

Kieran's verifications

Phone number
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ CA (778) XXX-XXXX

Rooms BC Vancouver V5N 2N4

Contact Kieran

Kieran
Kieran's listing is not available
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ CA (778) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more