Updated
Verified
Free to message

Ricky's room

Edmonton, AB T5P 1V2

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
3 roomies
Rent
$570 per month
Bills
Not included
Deposit
$570
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Males
Available on
Now
Stay length
3 - 24 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
Students welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Newly built (2018) Townhome located with easy access to downtown, UofA, Grant Macewan University, and West Edmonton mall. The house is quiet, we have an amazing view of a park out the bedroom window (no dingy basements here!). If you enjoy tons of natural light, high end appliances, and a clean and pleasant atmosphere, this is the place for you. We even have a 3rd floor patio complete with a fire table for the warm summer days

About the Roomies

I am a Christian male, age 26, and I travel often for work. I have a 3 bedroom home but currently am living here alone. I don't typically have anyone over besides my girlfriend, and I keep pretty quiet. I love to snowboard in my free time and love going to the gym and running half - marathons.

Ricky's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (587) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Ricky from Facebook
Facebook
Photo of Ricky from Instagram
Instagram
Photo of Ricky from Linkedin
Linkedin
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Ricky on social media

Rooms AB Edmonton T5P 1V2

Contact Ricky

Photo of Ricky
Ricky
Online this week

To message Ricky or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇨🇦 CA (587) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more