Verified
Free to message

Jodi's room

Guelph, ON N1H 8G1

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$700 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
None
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Room available in detached home in Guelph's North West End, closes to Conestoga Campus - backs onto wooded lot. Bus stop 5 min walk.
Room available furnished or unfurnished.

Use of: BBQ Back deck Wireless Internet Laundry One Parking spot available in Driveway Access to shared kitchen Access to gardens - help maintain/ enhance existing or build your own!

About the Roomies

I'm a forty something mom of two young boys, 4 and 7 - who are with me 60% of the time - every other weekend they are away. We are loud, busy, fun and a little unconventional - you must be okay with noise, and of course fart and poop jokes. I value conscious parenting and Emotional Intelligence, my children are encouraged to express themselves and this can be difficult for people who aren't accustomed to this process. I love gardening, cooking, baking, holistic wellness and a vegetarian - the boys are Omnivores. House music and dancing. The boys are into video games, wrestling, movies and all things silly.

We also have a senior small dog and senior Siamese cat, who are very friendly and will welcome you with open paws!

We would love to find a conscious adult to share our home - you would be welcomed into family fun if you want - we also would respect your privacy as much as possible (the boys are curious and very social and will try to befriend you!)

Rooms ON Guelph N1H 8G1

Contact Jodi

Photo of Jodi
Jodi
Jodi's listing is not available
🇨🇦 CA (416) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more