Photo of Adrian's room
Free to message

Mcroberts Avenue

Toronto, ON M6E 4R7

1 bedroom
1 bathroom
2 roomies
Rent
$800 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$250
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
8 - 12 months

About the room

AVAILABILITY: Immediately

YOU ARE: One, single, responsible, tidy, child-free, pet-free, non-smoking respectful person.

WHAT TO DO: Please make sure you fit what weโ€™re looking for, and then send us a little info about who you are, what your schedule is, and any other info we should know about you :)

ABOUT THE ROOM: 10 ft x 11 ft bed room (comes furnished with bed, side table, desk, chair small dresser) And your own private full washroom, and a double door closet in your room.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS: - No I will not rent to more than one person. Sorry. - Yes utilities are included (AC/heat, unlimited high speed internet, but no cable tv). - Yes you have Laundry access 4 days a week. - Yes I need first and last monthโ€™s rent. - Yes the place comes with access to a small 17 lb, 11 year old doggo. - Located near Dufferin and Eglinton

About the Roomies

ABOUT US: Man and woman in our 30s. Professional, respectful, thoughtful. WE SHARE: Kitchen and laundry (alternating days) ABOUT THE HOUSE: Your bedroom and bathroom is on the main floor (above ground). The house is huge and our rooms are on the second floor so unless weโ€™re in the kitchen or coming and going, you shouldnโ€™t see much of us. The basement is rented but they have a separate entrance and are great tenants.

Adrian's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Adrian on social media

Rooms ON Toronto M6E 4R7 Mcroberts Avenue

Contact Adrian