Verified
Free to message

Mahan's room

London, ON N5X 4E8

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$650 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$650
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 4 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

To be honest, this is a very clean and quite place for you. You will have your own furnished room with a queen-sized bed, two wooden chairs, a study table, and an adjustable chair. Your apartment's livingroom is fully furnished(Couches, dining set, TV, Playstation 4), and the kitchen have all the appliances you would ever need. You will have access to an indoor gym, a squash court, and an outdoor swimming pool which is available during summer. Your location will be only few minutes away from grocery stores, restaurants, and other stores such as Sobeys, Home Depot, Tim Hortons, Popeyes, Starbucks, Rexal Drugstore, and etc. You will also be very close to the bus stop. Using that, you can get to Mansoville's place in 5 minutes. If you own a car, you can get a parking spot for $35-$50 dollars per month. By the way, your hydro is included.

About the Roomies

My name is Mahan and I just got 20 years old. I am quite, clean, and friendly. I am currently studying computer programming at Fanshawe College. I am at third-semester and have another two years at Fanshawe. My main focus is my studies, as a result I will be mostly quite and just busy with my courses. I enjoy helping others, listening to music, reading books, playing videogames and working-out. I also am a big fan of Borussia Dortmund club (soccer club). I would really enjoy getting to know people and helping them if needed.

Mahan's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (226) XXX-XXXX

Rooms ON London N5X 4E8

Contact Mahan

Photo of Mahan
Mahan
Online this month

To message Mahan or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇨🇦 CA (226) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more