Free to message

Roselawn Avenue

North York, ON M5N 1K9

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$604 per month
Bills
Not included
Deposit
$604
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now

About the room

Hello everyone, We are looking for a third roommate (female only) in a 3 bedroom bedroom and 2 washroom apartment.

The move in date is December 1st 2021 and first and last month’s deposit is required before moving in

You will have your own room (unfurnished) and access to all the common areas and will share the bathroom with one other person (female). There is a laundry room on every other floor of the building with 2 washers and 2 dryers on each floor. The building is close to Glencairn station and you can get there by a 10 min bus ride. Davisville station is a 15 min bus ride away. Yonge and Elginton can be reached by a 15 min bus ride as well. Rent: $603.66 Hydro:$25 to $30 per person (the building does not have AC but heat and water is included in the rent) Internet: $22.58 per person ( Bell unlimited Fibe 500) Underground Parking can be arranged with the building for $100

Our preferences: Female Non-smoker Full time employed or Full time student (will have to show proof of income) Be open to work with the other roommates in case there are any conflicts or issues Not the party type or super loud Be ok with living in an environment where the roommates keep to themselves but at the same time open to interacting with the roommates in the common areas Someone who needs the place for at least a year

If you are interested, please mention in your message the following:

What do you do Your age What is Your schedule like If you have any pets If you are vaccinated (proof will be required)

About the roomies

Sarah (female): full time student majoring in Biomed, in my early 20’s. Double vaccinated and have no dietary restrictions.

Faruque (male): I am Full time employed as an accountant for a government organization. I’m in my late 30s. I keep to myself for the most part and currently working from home 9 to 5. I’m usually in bed by 10 pm and up by 7 am. I am fully vaccinated. I don’t drink or smoke and have no dietary restrictions.

Sarah's verifications

Sarah's social media

Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Sarah on social media

Rooms ON North York M5N 1K9 Roselawn Avenue

Contact Sarah