Updated
Free to message

Bipneet's room

South Edmonton, AB T6W 1Z7

3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Rent
$800 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$300
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
August 1
Stay length
Minimum 3 months
๐Ÿš™ Parking available
๐Ÿ–ฅ Internet included
๐ŸŒฒ Cannabis friendly
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Hi

Looking for a housemate to share my lovely duplex. Itโ€™s located in Windermere/Keswick area -SW Edmonton. Itโ€™s close to all amenities. MOVATI gym is 2 min walk from it. Big Shopping complex is about 5 min drive. You will have your own private bathroom. I also have central air conditioning. Thereโ€™s a bus stop right outside the duplex if you are using public transportation.

I also have 2 kitties and they are super adorable and friendly as you can see in the pictures. Parking pad is available in the back if needed or can use street park too. Intrested in female housemate only. Thank you

About the roomies

I am a 32 year old female, working in healthcare full time. I enjoy working out, staying active, hiking, snowboarding. Looking someone with similar interests to share my space with.

Bipneet's verifications

Rooms AB South Edmonton T6W 1Z7

Contact Bipneet

Photo of Bipneet
Bipneet
Online yesterday

To message Bipneet or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Bipneet's other listings