Free to message

Erin's room

Ottawa, ON K1M 2C4

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$900 per month
Bills
Not included
Deposit
$900
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
August 15

About the room

Two bedroom, one bathroom apartment in New Edinburgh. Living room, dining room, small kitchen and small balcony. Coin laundry in basement ($2.00). Hydro extra (split). Street parking. Right off of Beechwood with bussing, Metro, LCBO, coffee shops, pubs, and other retail.

One room is smaller than the other and rent is negotiable depending on room preference. I am willing to go into more detail with finanaces for serious inquiries.

About the roomies

I am entering law school and am new to Ottawa myself. Iโ€™ve taken over a lease until end of April 2023 which is perfect if youโ€™re a student like me. My program is a few years so if all works out I will definitely stay longer. I am looking for someone I can get along with while also respecting each others space and time. I like animals (please advise if you have a pet), hiking, camping, and baking. I donโ€™t eat meat but I donโ€™t expect the same of you. Non-smoker but cannabis friendly. Iโ€™m open to questions about myself and my lifestyle if you want more information!

Erin's verifications

Rooms ON Ottawa K1M 2C4

Contact Erin

Photo of Erin
Erin
Online today

To message Erin you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more