$815

Manning Avenue, Toronto M6G 2W4

Private room with shared bathroom
6 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
6 roomies
Bills
Included
Furnishing
Unfurnished
Security deposit
$1,630
Property type
House
Preferred gender
Males
Available on
1st October
Parking
Available
Internet
Available
Stay length
Maximum 1 months
About the room

Hi,
I am moving out from my spacious room on September the 30th and I'm looking for a clean, respectful, preferably male individual who will be taking the room without furniture: this place will only be available for the month of OCTOBER ONLY. The house is located on 738 Manning Avenue: 2nd floor room, big windows facing the street and a beautiful Maple tree, extremely convenient location as Christie Subway station is only 5 minutes walking distance and Bathurst Station is 10min.

You will be sharing the house with another 5 males, student & professionals in their middle 20's.
1 Large Bathroom, laundry & washer, massive backyard with table & chairs, BBQ, 4 parking spots available, very large kitchen with island in the center, kitchen equipment, 2 fridges, large living room, space for bikes at the entrance and back, lots of storage for extra furniture and unlimited internet: everything is included for $815 a month, and I will only need $1000 upfront (815 for the room + 185 as a deposit/keys, which will be given back to you when you move out).

Please when you make an enquire/contact me send me a little description of yourself stating who are you, age, what do you do for work, why you are looking for a place/reason for moving out from your current room/house.

The room has my furniture still, but it will be empty by the 30th late evening, so it will be given to you on October the 1st without any furniture, you'll need to bring/buy yours.

Feel free to contact me, but remember to send me some info otherwise you won't be receiving an answer.

Thank you all,
Loris

Loris's listing is not available

Never transfer money without viewing the property and meeting the roommates.

Something suspicious about this listing? Report it