Verified
Free to message

Mackenzie Way Southwest

Airdrie, AB T4B 0L3

Private room with ensuite
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$800 per month
Bills
Included
Security deposit
$1,600
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Males
Available on
1st November
Stay length
Minimum 6 months
🚙 Parking
🖥 Internet
About the room

Hello, I’m Felix, male, 26, looking for a clean and respectful male roommate to share my apartment. Room for rent is the master bedroom with walk in closet and full en-suite bathroom. Unit comes with washer and dryer, balcony, elevator, and underground parking (additional $50 as per building rules).
I’m a very polite, clean, and friendly guy, who works most of the day/night and weekends in the culinary industry. I usually stick to myself, and not very interested in the party scene, although I do occasionally have a couple drinks after work.
Building is close to many amenities, such as Sobey’s across the street, Shoppers, lots of close food options, as well as a gym, liquor store, and several other businesses located on the main floor of the building. Great view from the balcony/living room, and gas hookup line for BBQ.
Previous roommate had to move out, and lease is up in April, so I’m in need of a roommate to help out with rent until then, and if all goes well possibly sign one more year on the lease.
Rent includes water, heat, electricity, cable, and high speed internet. Underground parking is additional $50/month, otherwise there is first come first serve tenant parking, and plenty street parking if that is full.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or concerns, thanks for your time!

Felix
Felix 's listing is not available