Free to message

liz's room

Scarborough, ON M1E 2L6

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
$1,075 per month
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Available on
Stay length
6 - 24 months
πŸš™ Parking available
πŸ–₯ Internet included
πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🐱 Cat friendly
🐢 Dog friendly
Students welcome

About the room

2 Bed 1 Bath 850sqft apartment in a low rise building. steps away from grocery stores, a gym, ttc, GO transit close by, the bluffs. the area is accessible to everything you need. rent is paid to me, the lease holder. rent is all inclusive at $1,075includes base rent, utilities, and wifi. first and last required before move in. the building key fob is $35 which lets you get in through any entrance of the building. tons of private storage space in unit. small pet friendly. 420 friendly. prefer not to have cis males in the unit often as my older cat has aggression towards them lol

About the roomies

hey! im liz, im 24, im a student at GBC studying dentistry. im part of the LGBTQ community, im in a relationship with my wonderful girlfriend (who does not live in the unit, only visits once every other week or so) i have 2 male calicos Caspian (2) and Theodore (9mo) both very friendly and affectionate. im not a clean freak but i prefer to have things tidy. i keep to myself as i work and attend school full time, im a morning person, im on the quiet side so looking for someone similar to me. i love to cook and bake, watch tv shows, relax. open to being friends with my roommate as long as you’re respectful and well mannered

liz's verifications

liz's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view liz on social media