Verified
Free to message

Dundas Street

London, ON N6B 1T6

2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$800 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$1,600
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included

About the room

Located downtown, just a 5 minute walk from Victoria Park with a close bus stop convenient for students travelling to UWO, this is a great spot! Rent is inclusive of all utilities and WiFi. Parking is an additional cost if you need a space, we can discuss this. The apartment is a 2 bed, 2 bath, meaning you'll have your own private bathroom! The kitchen is large, lots of space to cook. It includes a dishwasher. There is also insuite laundry. Shared spaces are mostly decorated, but roomy. The balcony is large and has a lovely view.

About the Roomies

My current roommate is moving back home, so that's why this space is available. I am a young professional, looking for a responsible, like-minded, respectful female roommate. Preferably someone with a steady income. I am fairly quiet and clean. I like to read, play boardgames, watch tv. I'd love to share a space with someone who wouldn't mind going to grab a drink on a Friday evening or stay in and order Marble Slab. But if you prefer your own space I am happy to accommodate.

Jessica's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (519) XXX-XXXX

Rooms ON London N6B 1T6 Dundas Street

Contact Jessica

Jessica

To message Jessica or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇨🇦 CA (519) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Jessica's other listings

$800

Jessica

26 years · Female

I'm clean, pay rent on time, enjoy going out for a drink and staying in to watch Netflix.

Roommate looking in: London ON.