Photo of Taylor's room
Verified
Free to message

Woolwich Street

Guelph, ON N1H 3X5

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
3 roomies
Rent
$600 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
None
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
6 - 12 months

About the room

The house is located a 15 min walk from downtown, cafes, bakeries and grocery, and is on a main bus route. It features hardwood flooring throughout, as well a very large back yard (bigger than the house) with a tree house and a fire pit. The house has a very homey feel and is very bright and open concept, with the living area open to the kitchen.

Utilities are included, except for Wifi. No pets. No parking spaces are available, although there is a ton of street parking around, including right outside the front door (winter street parking is a block away). The house will be fully furnished, except for the room.

The room is 100 sq ft. and comes with a built in closet and a window. It is the blue room in the photos. One occupant only

About the Roomies

We are Taylor (30m), Verena (23f), and Noelle (21f). We are all working professionals who are outgoing and outdoorsy. We enjoy riding, biking, hiking, canoeing, kayaking and rock climbing and Yoga. We enjoy being social and want our house to feel like one big family of friends :).

If you:

  • are between the ages of 20 and 33,
  • are employed (preferably in Guelph)
  • enjoy potlucks and small social gatherings
  • like board-game nights with friends and roommates
  • enjoy getting active
  • consider yourself outgoing, social and personable
  • are clean and do not use hard drugs or habitually use marijuana
  • do not smoke cigarettes
  • enjoy spending time outside

Then we would be super excited to talk to you and see if you would be a good fit to join us :) In your reply, please include a bio about yourself and why you want to live with us :). Cheers!

Taylor's verifications

ID verified
Berbix logo
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Taylor on social media

Rooms ON Guelph N1H 3X5 Woolwich Street

Contact Taylor

Photo of Taylor
Taylor
Online this week
Taylor's listing is not available
🇨🇦 CA (226) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Taylor's other listings

Photo of Taylor
$900

Taylor

31 years · Male

Hi I'm Taylor. I work as a canoeing rafting and sea kayaking guide, and my wife Verena (25F) is at UoG for Wildlife Biology and Conservation. Our othe...

Roommate looking in: Guelph ON.