Photo of Shijoe

Shijoe

Male · 35 years · Rogers Call Centre (permanently working from home, so I have my own internet modem which is essential for work from home setup).

Verified
Free to message

Looking in: Brampton ON, Mississauga ON, Oshawa ON, Whitby ON, Pickering ON, Ajax ON, Hamilton ON, Burlington ON & Oakville ON.

Budget
$865 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
July 1
Looking to stay
24 months

Description

My maximum budget is 865 CAD monthly.

I am looking for a quiet room with ensuite/private/attached washroom/bathroom, not shared.

I have my own internet modem; essential for my work from home setup's direct connection, so I need to have it installed neatly in my room. I work from home permanently for Rogers' call centre. I use my own wifi from the same modem.

Neat and tidy, I like to keep things clean and calm.

I don't smoke. And sweet wine just for special occasions.

I respect others' privacy, so fairly enough, expect the same in return. I am quiet enough and keep mostly to myself, and love reading and listening to classical music.

I love cats (doggies, too) but all hail cats. Ha ha. I don't have any for now.

Parking isn't an issue, for I haven't a car.

I got my first vaccination on 14th May; second has been scheduled for 3rd September. Proof of vaccination, I have in e-mail and can show, if required. I don't have a printer, so I don't have it printed. Saving trees is also important because on land, they alone give us natural oxygen breathing in our exhaled poisonous carbon dioxide!

Thank ye for your time, and stay safe. ☺️ Looking forward to your reply. 🙏

Shijoe's verifications

ID verified
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Shijoe on social media

Contact Shijoe

Photo of Shijoe
Shijoe
Online this week

To message Shijoe or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more