Photo of zeal

zeal

Male · 28 years · Soccer Coach

New
Free to message

Looking in: Vancouver Metro Vancouver BC.

Budget
$850 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
August 10
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Looking for a room in August or September!

I’m a young professional, in my late 20s. I’m currently in the process of moving to Vancouver, from Toronto (So, I really need some kind people to take me in for now since I’m new).

I don’t smoke, don’t drink alcohol, don’t throw wild parties, and I’m not bringing any pets.

I like to keep things clean, and am very respectful about others’ space and boundaries. I normally like to keep things quiet, but i do like getting to know people and can help out around the house time to time.

This would be an ideal place for me because of the location, and because it’s furnished!

Plus points: - I like hosting board games and/or bonding activities time to time. - i can teach you some natural arts (since i work as an instructor part time) - I’ve been (officially) certified as a good listener, so you know you can talk to me when you feel you need an ear. - I’m always down for outdoor activities together! :)

zeal's verifications

Find other roommates looking in: Vancouver Metro Vancouver BC.

Contact zeal

Photo of zeal
zeal
Online yesterday

To message zeal or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more