Photo of Isabella

Isabella

Female · 27 years · Full time Professional also a full-time student

Free to message

Looking in: Hamilton, ON.

Budget
$900 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
July 1
Looking to stay
12 months

Description

Hello there! I’m a 27-year-old female professional looking for a like-minded female or femme-presenting roommate to join me in the quest for our perfect downtown Hamilton living space. Here’s a bit about me and what I’m looking for:

Cats Are Family: I come with two adorable, well-behaved felines. They’re fully vaccinated and have excellent manners, so you must be cat-friendly and open to living with these furry companions.

Language and Culture: My first language is Bengali, but having grown up in Canada, I’m also fluent in English. I cherish my cultural background and appreciate a diverse living environment.

Home Environment: I prefer a quiet, cozy home over loud parties. I enjoy the company of others and meaningful conversations, making me an introverted extrovert. If you love a peaceful evening with occasional social gatherings, we’ll get along just fine.

Lifestyle: As a full-time working professional, I value cleanliness, organization, and respect in our shared space. I’m looking for someone who shares these values, ensuring a harmonious living situation.

Apartment Hunting Together: I don’t have an apartment yet, so we’ll have the opportunity to search for our ideal downtown Hamilton haven together. This means we can find a place that meets both our needs and preferences.

If you’re a female or femme-presenting individual who loves cats, values a tidy and peaceful home, and is looking for a roommate to embark on an apartment-hunting adventure in downtown Hamilton, I’d love to hear from you. Let’s connect and see if we can make our ideal living situation a reality!

Isabella's verifications

Isabella's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Isabella on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Hamilton, ON.