Photo of Taylor

Taylor

Male · 31 years · Tour Guide

Verified
Free to message
Team up

Looking in: Guelph ON.

Budget
$900 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hi I'm Taylor. I work as a canoeing rafting and sea kayaking guide, and my wife Verena (25F) is at UoG for Wildlife Biology and Conservation. Our other roommate Mayah is a Masters Student at UoG. We are friendly, very open-minded and enjoy being social with our roommates and friends. We often have BBQ’s, board game nights, house dinners, and sometimes we chill on the couch and watch Netflix together. Pre Covid we also enjoyed going out to the bar with friends on weekends and dancing. Some of our hobbies are gaming, biking, hiking, yoga, rock climbing, canoeing camping and kayaking. We love spending time outside!

If you:

  • are between the ages of 20 and 35,
  • are employed (preferably in Guelph)
  • enjoy potlucks and small social gatherings
  • like board-game nights with friends and roommates
  • enjoy getting active
  • consider yourself outgoing, social and personable
  • enjoy spending time outside

Then we would be super excited to talk to you and see if you would be a good fit to join us :) In your reply, please include a bio about yourself and why you want to live with us :). Cheers!

Taylor's verifications

ID verified
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Taylor on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Guelph ON.

Contact Taylor

Photo of Taylor
Taylor
Online this month
Taylor's listing is not available
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more