Photo of Kenny


Male · 36 years · Pizza cook

Free to message

Looking in: Oakville ON.

$900 per month
Accommodation for
Just me
Ready to move
March 1
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🙌 Interested in teaming-up


I've recently moved from Barrie to Burlington and have just found a job in Oakville, so it is time for me to get a place close to my place of work. I cook, clean, and tend to watch my screens too much in my downtime(lol). I present myself well and am sure I can make a good impression to find a person or person's to share rent costs. Im nowhere near retirement age however Oakvilles peaceful retirement community brings me happiness, so I'm willing to do what it takes to cut down the expensive rent by sharing. I've been glad to help past roomates watch there pets, share cleaning/cooking/grocery, help with home maintenance, be an emergency contact, and am a warm friendly person to be around. I used to work in retail and can be a chatty person, i practice daily meditation since covid began, I make a smoothie every day, i like to put on music or podcast while cooking/cleaning. I don't have any strong political or religious opinions but do enjoy talking about those types of viewpoints. I think I can get along with anybody so please feel free to reach out to me, you can message me here or at

Kenny's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (705) XXX-XXXX
Photo of Kenny from Spotify
Photo of Kenny from Twitter
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Kenny on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Oakville ON.

Contact Kenny

Photo of Kenny
Online today

To message Kenny you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more