Housemates & flatmates in Oakville ON

Photo of Fernando
$1,500 — New

Fernando & Talita Carvalho · 27 - 28 years

Looking in: Oakville ON.

I'm Fernando, an international student at Sheridan College currently in the first year of Computer Programmer course. I'm looking for a room to sha...

Photo of Rachel
$1,000

Rachel & Tatiana · 19 - 22 years

Looking in: Oakville ON & Burlington ON.

Hi everyone, I'm Rachel. My wife Tatiana and I are looking to move out of our parents and into a place whether it's alone or shared. I am 22, Tatian...

Photo of Emma
$1,100

Emma & Kyle · 23 - 24 years

Looking in: Oakville ON.

We are a low-key couple who likes video games, eating good food, and quiet evenings. We don't party, drink, or smoke, and while we occasionally like t...

Roomies is 100% free. No charges for listing.
Communicate with anyone for free.
Photo of Nas
$800

Nas · 30 years

Looking in: Burlington ON & Oakville ON.

(Not looking for a place at the moment) I am a professional 3D Artist and Media Designer, a recent computer animation graduate from Sheridan Colle...

Photo of Dan
$1,000

Dan · 27 years

Looking in: Oakville ON.

Hi! I’m a pretty easy going guy. Tidy and clean. Usually i like to stay home read or watch movies because i work a lot. I am presently working and try...

Photo of Felix
$800

Felix · 26 years

Looking in: Oakville ON.

I am clean and keep to myself , I work as a line cook in Oakville with that being said I finish work usually around 10-11pm and am sort of a night owl...

Photo of Sam
$600

Sam · 35 years

Looking in: Oakville ON.

I am clean and quiet. I love to run, read and cook. I have lived in Alberta for the last few yeas and recently moved to Ontario. Looking to team up wi...

Photo of Rue
$900

Rue · 28 years

Looking in: Oakville ON.

I am a quiet and mature person who respects other people's boundaries. I am a neat person who always cleans up after herself and I also enjoy baking.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 3,038 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.