Updated
Verified
Free to message

Franz Diar's room

Montréal, QC H1N 2R1

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
Rent
$800 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$800
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 6 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Room for Rent/Chambre à louer (Collocation) (Open to discussion on rent price)

The apartment is located near metro Cadillac. The place is near a corner store, grocery, pharmacy and etc. The rent already includes high speed internet connection, hydro etc. The room is furnished with a queen size bed, drawer and mattress. The apartment/condo also has appliance that you may use like washer dryer, kitchen appliances, tv etc. Please reach out to me if you need more information.

L'appartement est situé près du métro Cadillac. L'endroit est près d'un dépanneur, d'une épicerie, d'une pharmacie, etc. Le loyer comprend déjà la connexion Internet haut débit, l'hydro etc. La chambre est meublée d'un lit queen, d'un tiroir et d'un matelas. L'appartement / condo a également des appareil electronuc que vous pouvez utiliser laveuse sécheuse, des appareils de cuisine, une télévision, etc. Veuillez me contacter si vous avez besoin de plus d'informations.

About the Roomies

I am a professional in the field of accounting and finance. I can communicate in English & French. I am currently working from home because of the pandemic. I am friendly, nice and an outgoing person. I am also a clean and responsible person who loves to cook and enjoy's listening to music.

Je suis un professionnel dans le domaine de la comptabilité et des finances. Je peux communiquer en anglais et en français. Je travaille actuellement à domicile à cause de la pandémie. Je suis un personne sympathique, agréable et sortante. Je suis aussi un personne propre et responsable qui aime cuisiner et apprécie l'écoute de la musique.

Rooms QC Montréal H1N 2R1

Contact Franz Diar

Photo of Franz Diar
Franz Diar
Online today

To message Franz Diar or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇨🇦 CA (514) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Franz Diar's other listings

Photo of Franz Diar
Updated
$800

Franz Diar

32 years · Male

To start with I am a young professional at my early 30's. I am currently studying finance at mcgill and also have a full time work. I am a very outgoi...

Roommate looking in: Montréal QC.