Featured
Verified
Free to message

Andrea's room

Toronto, ON M6N 1W1

Private room with shared bathroom
Rent
$850 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$850
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
😷 COVID responsible
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Hello there, my future roommate!

One quiet furnished room is available now on the upper floor of this character home in the West end of Toronto, near St Clair Avenue West and Scarlett Rd.

The monthly rent for this room start is $850CAD (single occupancy) or $1,200CAD for couple.

This room is furnished with a double sized bed, 2 night tables with lamps, a set of retro dressers with lots of drawers, a large stand mirror and the room comes with a walking closet and a skylight!

The house has got charm with its wood trim and stained glass windows and it's filled with good energy. :)

Utilities are included: water, heat, hydro, fiber wifi and Bell TV, access to laundry room.

Also, we are a 5 min bike ride to Jane subway station or Old Mil station through the beautiful views of the park. The neighbourhood is surrounded by nature, bike trails, beautiful jogging paths, tennis courts, cannoeing. all along Humber river that leads to Lake Ontario. It's not a party house... it's got a very tranquil feeling... mature housemates who are responsible and care about the environment where they live.

Busy Bloor West Village and the Junction are a 5 minute bus ride.

Please, let me know if you’d like to visit the house.

Kindly, Andrea

About the Roomies

The roomies are mature young professionals or students, international and national, they are friendly, respectful easy going and care for their living space.

Andrea's verifications

Phone number
🇧🇷 BR (11) XXXXX-XXXX

Rooms ON Toronto M6N 1W1

Contact Andrea

Andrea
Online yesterday

To message Andrea you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Andrea's other listings