Photo of Ben's room
Updated
Free to message

Shaw Street

Toronto, ON M6G 3M9

Private room with shared bathroom
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4 roomies
Rent
$700 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$400
Property type
House
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now

About the room

We are renting out a basement bedroom in a shared living space. The living room, Kitchen, backyard and main washroom are shared spaces. There are a total of 4 people living in the unit. We have a cat, no-pets would be preferred but cats are accepted. Ossington subway station is within a 5 minute walk and we have 3 grocery stores within a 5-10 minute walk. Close to Christie Pitts park. Shared use of backyard and BBQ grill. Shared use of on-site washer and dryer. All Utilities included in rent, including central air conditioning.

First months rent required and safety deposit

Our household is observing all Covid-19 restrictions. I can do virtual viewings/interviews over Zoom to accomadate with the lockdown.

About the roomies

We are 3 men in our early thirties and late twenties looking for a 4th roommate. We are easy going and fairly quiet. we have been observing all COVID 19 restrictions. I work the night shift so I will only be available for showings during the morning. I can show the room any weekday between 9am until noon, and any weekend from 10am until noon. just let me know what day works for you.

Ben's verifications

Ben's social media

Facebook
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Ben on social media

Rooms ON Toronto M6G 3M9 Shaw Street

Contact Ben