Featured
Free to message

Alex's room

Montréal, QC H3W 1V8

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom
3 roomies
Rent
$590 per month
Bills
Not included
Deposit
$500
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
12 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

3 available rooms in a bright, conveniently located lower duplex apartment. 5 min. walking distance to Metro (orange & blue lines) and all conveniences (pharmacies, grocery, banks, laundromat, etc.).

Close to UdM and Mount Royal Park. Located in a very safe street. Place also has a nice paved backyard and in-ground pool available for use in the Summer by the roommates provided they help with things like adding chlorine daily and scooping out the leaves in the skimmer.

Bills (electricity and internet) are not included in the rent, and will be split equally between the roommates.

Graduate students or young professionals are preferred (credit check and a 12-month minimum stay is required). I have my own separate bedroom with a bathroom, so the main bathroom is really just shared between 3 people.

About the roomies

I am a 45-year old male professional who has lived with roommates in the past. I am a clean and orderly person, and would like to have roommates who are like this

I speak 3 languages (English, French, Spanish), and love to meet new people from around the world. I love discovering new films & music, travelling to new places, making new friends, and enjoying life in general. I work at an Australian software firm, and can really help you if you’re having tech trouble at home! 😉

Alex's verifications

ID verified

Rooms QC Montréal H3W 1V8

Contact Alex

Photo of Alex
Alex
Online today

To message Alex you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more