Free to message
$900 per month
Not included
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Available on
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

This place is very close to Mount Royal University (about a ten minute walk). It is also close to downtown (about a 10 minute drive or 30 minutes on transit). It is a great place for students or young professionals. Females only please. If you are male please do not apply. The second bedroom can be furnished or unfurnished, whatever you prefer. It is a two bedroom, two bathroom suite with a large balcony and a large living space. Rent is $900.

I am looking for a female roommate, who is about the same age as myself, is respectful, clean, tidy, and has some shared interests. I will only be responding to inquires that start with the word SUNNY in capital letters. This is so that I know you have read the post and are genuinely interested.

Please note that there is no smoking of any kind (cannabis or cirgarettes) allowed.
There are not pets allowed either.

About the roomies

A little bit about myself:

I am 22 years old. I am a single female. My pronouns are she/her. I will be a fourth-year student at Mount Royal University this coming fall. I am taking a Bachelor’s Degree in Health and Physical Education. My major is in Ecotourism and Outdoor Leadership. Some of my hobbies are skiing, sailing, golfing, reading, hiking, etc. I love going to the mountains and just having general adventures. I also enjoy gardening and plants. I work as a Ski instructor at Winsport in the wintertime.

Sydney's verifications

Sydney's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Sydney on social media