Roommates & rooms in Calgary AB

Photo of April
$1,000 — New

April & Graham · 23 - 25 years

Looking in: Calgary AB.

My husband and I are looking for a place to live. We have a non-neutered border collie male (once we buy our own house we plan to breed him) and 3 bir...

Photo of Jason
$750 — Updated

Jason · 24 years

Looking in: Calgary AB.

24 years old work full time night shifts looking for a roommate preferably for downtown calgary.

Photo of Geoffrey
$1,000

Geoffrey · 23 years

Looking in: Calgary AB.

I am a recent grad from Queen's University. I will be moving to Calgary in June for a full-time mining engineering position downtown. In my free ti...

Photo of DeeDee
$900

DeeDee · 23 years

Looking in: Calgary AB.

Hey there! I'm in need of a room or a team up for May or sooner. I'm a big animal lover, so I have a little zoo of my own and I am looking for l...

Photo of Shania
$600

Shania · 21 years

Looking in: Calgary AB.

Currently a health care student looking for a new place for June. Preferably somewhere close to a train station or downtown.

Photo of Zoey
$500

Zoey · 21 years

Looking in: Calgary AB.

Hello! I am looking for a roommate to split a two bedroom place with me. Preferably around the same age as me, and possibly going to school as well. L...

Photo of Jake
$1,000

Jake · 23 years

Looking in: Calgary AB.

Grew up out East. Recently graduated from Queen's University and started working downtown. I'm clean and I like to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Looki...

Photo of Marissa
$750

Marissa · 25 years

Looking in: Abbeydale, Calgary AB.

I am very easy-going, clean, and respectful. I am a full-time student and part-time worker which makes me very busy. I am super outgoing and friendly...

Photo of Julien
$590

Julien · 20 years

Looking in: Calgary AB.

Hi guys! I'm a mechanical engineering student at the UofA (yeah, I'm from Edmonton, please don't hold it against me :-) ) and I'll be in Calgary from...

Photo of Jessica
$800

Jessica · 27 years

Looking in: Calgary AB.

What makes me great roommate is I'm a clean, respectful and happy woman who loves to help people as much as I can.

Photo of Joshua
$700

Joshua & Josh · 28 years

Looking in: Calgary AB.

I am a personable person, It’s pretty rare for me to meet someone I feel I won’t get along with. Currently finishing up my semester at SAIT and then...

To search & view all 3,927 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.