Updated
Free to message

Stepheny's room

Gloucester, ON K1B 4P4

Private room with shared bathroom
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 roomies
Rent
$800 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
None
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
Now
Stay length
1 - 4 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🐱 Cat friendly
🐶 Dog friendly
Students welcome

About the room

Hi! 1 private master bedroom in a shared 3 level townhouse. There is 1 and a half bathrooms.

I’m looking to rent my room (the master bedroom) while I travel for the summer. (May-September) You don’t have to rent the room for the full duration, I’m okay with a month to month basis. The room is currently furnished with a bed dresser and desk but can also come unfinished. Message me for photos!

$800, everything included!

The house has a little gym in the basement, washer & dyer, dishwasher and fully stocked kitchen. Room also comes with a/c in the summer.

The house is a 10 minute walk to the red line on the O train. (Blair West)

You’re free to customize your room however you like. (paint, pictures, shelves) Pets are also welcome!

No set criteria other than someone who is kind and respectful.

Message me for photos of the master bedroom if interested! We can set up a video chat too!

About the roomies

I’m Steph! I’m a 24 y/o and studying at uottawa. I’m flexible and easy going so there’s no set “rules” that come along with the lease. Trusting the power of mutual respect and good judgment here lol.

You would be living with my two current roommates Sara and Laura!

Sara also studies at uottawa, super friendly and loves the outdoors. She makes the best soup and has the best smile ever.

Laura is from Spain and speaks both Spanish and German. She loves puzzles, laughing and watching bad reality tv.

There are no forced roommate bonding sessions but everyone is always willing to chat or lend a hand.

Pets (dog will not be present during the summer)

The Dog

Hi! I’m Callie! 2 year old rescue from the Caribbean. I’m super quiet, (my mom has only heard me bark twice) but i’m also suuuuuppper cuddly. Sometimes you have to get a little strict with me because i’m prone to invading your personal space, but that’s only because I can never seem to get close enough. My mom is taking me travelling with her this summer so I won’t be around to lick you.

The Cat

Hey, I’m Nami and super tiny! I’m 4 and unlike my sister, you probably won’t even notice i exist until the the second week. Don’t take it personal or anything, but I probably won’t come say and say hi (although I love being admired from afar.)

Stepheny's verifications