Free to message
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 roomies
Rent
$1,300 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$1,230
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
May 1
Stay length
Minimum 12 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Beautiful East Village Downtown Apartment on the River.

This is a large space for a downtown condo. It’s a 2 bed - 2 bath - den - 2 secure parking stalls with the rent including all bills (excluding internet). The apartment is partially furnished - room is unfurnished. Looking to share this apartment with another working professional mid twenties to thirties. Close to public transport, the river walk, grocery stores and heaps of cafes/restaurants within walking distance. Across the road from my personal favourite Fortuna’s Row.

Amenities/features:

  • In unit washer/dryer
  • Gym
  • Courtyard
  • Plenty of secure heated visitor parkade
  • Elevators
  • Concierge
  • Pet friendly (with Condo Board approval - I don’t own a pet FYI)

Looking for a housemate I get along well with! Someone who is pretty clean and tidy and loves the space as much as I do.

About the roomies

I am a 29 yr old women who loves hiking and social cocktails. I am also hoping to be travelling a fair bit this year. I work in the tech industry, primarily WFH, but head to the office once or twice a week.

Isabel's verifications

Contact Isabel

Photo of Isabel
Isabel
Online today

To message Isabel you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more