Featured
Free to message
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 roomies
Rent
$1,300 per month
Bills
Not included
Deposit
$1,300
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
July 16
Stay length
Minimum 12 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Unfurnished Private bedroom with Private bath and balcony in a 2-room ensuite condo with shared kitchen and shared living/dining area and a pretty massive corner balcony that’s great for coffee in the mornings when it’s less cold outside *Parking Spot is available for an additional $200/month. *Single occupancy only

OPTIMAL CONVIENIENCE:

  • On-site laundry
  • Centralized heating and cooling
  • Well-equipped kitchen
  • Welcomes small dogs.

BUILDING’S FEATURES:

  • Residents’ Lounge
  • Game Room
  • 24H security
  • Summer Patio & BBQ area

Location: It’s within walking distance to the Vaughan Metropolitan Subway station, Walmart, RBC, TD and the main bus terminal! 10 min bus to Vaughan Mills 🛍

About the roomies

I am in my mid-20s. I’m pretty much a homebody on weekdays. I am someone who loves to keep the space clean, cook, and be friends with my housemate. I’m a girly girl, so I’m down to chat, have a cute night out, cook dinner or watch movies together 🙂 I love sleeping, TikToking, and enjoying some skincare nights so I’d love to live with someone that I can get along with. I work from home 2 times a week. I enjoy a comfortable and quiet living space, which is why I always make sure to maintain the cleanliness of the apartment and keep my voice down when someone is home with me. I like making conversation but I also value boundaries and privacy. It’s all about finding the right balance in a co-living arrangement.

Nat's verifications

Contact Nat

Photo of Nat
Nat
Online today

To message Nat you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

Rooms ON Concord L4K 0J7 Portage Parkway