Updated
Free to message
Rent
$1,500 per month
Bills
Not included
Deposit
$1,500
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
πŸš™ Parking available
πŸ–₯ Internet included
πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🐱 Cat friendly
Students welcome
40+ years welcome

About the room

Looking for a quiet, clean, and respectful working professional to share a beautiful 3 bedroom 2 level townhome with me located at Christie and St Clair. The rent is $1500, which includes all utilities, high speed internet and 1 parking spot.

Your own large empty bedroom on the 3rd floor with a private bath on your own floor. The room can be semi-furnished if needed with a full-size bed, nightstand, lamp, etc.

Common areas are the kitchen and living room. The townhome is located in a great area with a 10-minute walk to the subway, TTC right out front with 2 subway stations less than 10 minutes away. Also, 3 major grocery stores within walking distance, coffee shops, and restaurants just a small distance away.

This is a small pet-friendly home, but we already have 2 cats, so you need to be comfortable with pets. The lease term is for 6 months with the option to renew on a month-to-month basis thereafter.

We are LGBTQ+ positive, but no couples are allowed. First and last month’s rent are required along with a small background check, proof of income, and ID. References would be nice.

If you are interested, please respond with a brief introduction about yourself, your job, and your lifestyle. We can then schedule a viewing to see if we would be a good fit as roommates.

*pics are provided by previous tenants with different set ups, a video walk through can be provided

About the roomies

I’m an extroverted introvert with a low social battery who travels a lot. I have very few vistors and no parties. My home is peaceful and I’m looking to maintain that energy.

Meika's verifications