Free to message
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
2 roomies
$1,600 per month
Not included
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Available on

About the room

Hi there!

We are looking for a third roommate in our beautiful 3 bedroom, 3 FULL bathroom townhome in East Van near Trout Lake. (FEMALE PREFERRED). Available as soon as starting May 27th :) Open to long term renting or just for the month of June. The House:

This space is a rare-find for Vancouver, with 3 floors one thing you won’t need to wish you had more of is space! Fully furnished with a massive kitchen, living room & dining room, in suite laundry, balcony and building manager onsite. Amenity rooms and huge rooftop patio in complex, and rooftop patio in suite. BBQ’s and views of the mountains for a great summer! There is also a community garden across the street. There’s ample street parking, but an underground parking spot is available to you for an additional monthly cost. 15 minute drive downtown, and a we are a 6 minute walk away from Nanaimo skytrain station, less than 15 minutes downtown by train. Utilities including high speed internetinternet, water and hydro are split equally 3 ways each month (approximately $50 per person).

The Room

The bedroom is bright (south facing), with a cute view of the garden and sky train. The windows are triple paned so you don’t hear it! Comes with your own bathroom which is already set up with decor (can remove if you prefer your own)! The room comes unfurnished, however there is a standard bed there from a previous girl roommate who couldn’t take it if you want it!

We can send you pictures of the room privately, we are using our move in photos of the room for privacy.

About the roomies

Your Roomies

Angelique- works in TV/film as a costume designer and as an actor. She is a singer as well, and loves to travel.

Harriet - works in fashion as a designer at Aritzia and loves to cook healthy food, and practice healthy habits!

We’re both chill & laid back, the things that matter most to us in our home are communication, sharing of the household chores, and respecting everyone’s time, space, and boundaries. Our goal is to have the overall energy of the home be very positive for all of us. No smoking in the house and no pets please.

Move in can be as early as May 27h - lease is Month to month.

If you think you’d be a good fit for our Barbie Dreamhouse send me a message with a little bit about yourself 😊💗

Harriet's verifications

ID verified
Stripe logo

Contact Harriet

Photo of Harriet
Online today

To message Harriet you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more