Roommates & rooms in Centre Wellington ON

$1,000 — Updated

Jacqueline · 23 years

Looking in: Guelph/Eramosa ON.

I am a very clean and quiet working professional. I am laid back and get along with almost anyone. I love working out and yoga.

$700

Josh · 18 years

Looking in: Guelph ON & Guelph/Eramosa ON.

I’m looking for a room tp rent, I go to school at the GYC (give yourself credit) program I am 18 currently looking for a job and need a place to live...

Photo of Lena Michael
$600

Lena Michael · 20 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

I am looking for a place where I can start my independent life, I plan on going to school I’m just not sure what I want to do yet. So, in the mean tim...

$550 — Updated

Jeremy Maldonado · 21 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

I'm a 21 year old assistant luthier working in the ward neighbourhood of Guelph. I play guitar, produce music and skateboard in my free time. I'm quie...

Photo of Gabrielle
$550

Gabrielle · 23 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

Hello, I am University of Guelph student coming from Nova Scotia to complete the final semester of my degree in fall 2019. I am a courteous roommate w...

Photo of luis
$650

luis · 24 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

Hello there, i'll be doing an english program at the University of Guelph from September to December so i'm looking for a place to live that time :) m...

Photo of Noya
$800

Noya · 29 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

I'm quiet and keep to myself, but friendly, and will be working full time, so I won't be at home much. I'd prefer a place with a dishwasher, onsite la...

$600

Madison · 25 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

Quiet, mature student looking for a roommate. I am 25 and will be starting at Conestoga in the fall.

Photo of Derek
$800 — New

Derek · 27 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

27 year old chiropractor looking to rent a room or apartment. Will be back and forth between London and guelph most weekends.

Photo of Tatianna
$575

Tatianna · 23 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

I am currently going into my 5th year at the University of Guelph, and will be starting my Masters in January. I am a quiet, shy, studious, and clean...

Photo of Emilia
$700

Emilia · 25 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

I am a friendly person from Argentina going to Guelph for 5 months to work on my PhD. I like to read and cook delicious argentinian food, we can share...

$500

Harsimranjeet · 26 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

i am pure vegetarian, non-drinker and non smoker. I am looking for room mate who is non-drinker and non smoker.

$625

Sukhpal · 20 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

I'm studious but love to go out and have fun. I'm also really respectful of other people's space.

$900 — New

Sanghoon · 44 years

Looking in: Guelph ON.

I am a working professional and have a house in Niagara region. But for the new job, I need room for some period.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,219 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.