Roommates & rooms Foothills, AB

Photo of Taylor


30 years · Female · Myself and my seven year old daughter


Hello there! I am a struggling mother of one who is homeless right now and struggling to find core shelter on my own it’s is becomning so cold outside I can’t handle it anymore and the shelters are full! Please looking for immediate move i do have cats they are at my boyfriends parents house but can...

Roommate looking in: Foothills, AB, De Winton, AB, Nanton, AB, Black Diamond, AB & Okotoks, AB.


54 years · Male · Oil Sands Parts Technician


Hi. I’m 54 yr old Male and starting over. I work out of town in the Oil Sands on a 7 day on 7 day off rotation. I’m a very tidy person and like to cook. I’m looking for a place to lay my head on days off and recharge.My budget is flexible.I’m not going to post a pic on this site at this time but can...

Roommate looking in: Okotoks, AB, Nanton, AB, Millarville, AB, Black Diamond, AB & Longview, AB.

Photo of Joe Liaw's room

South, AB

Furnished room in a house

$550 inc.

Price includes high speed fibre-gig internet and all utilities. Shared rooms includes kitchen, pantry, downstairs bathroom, living room, bonus room upstairs. Vehicles can be parked on the driveway in front of the house. There is a bus route across the street from the house with a 15 min travel...

About 10.0km from Foothills, AB

South, AB

Unfurnished room in a house

$400 inc.

cheap in southwest Calgary suburbs just me everyone is moving out very chill just clean up and respect the house and roommates you can smoke on the porch park in the back play music not too loud

About 10.0km from Foothills, AB

Bridleridge Manor SW, South, AB

Furnished room in a house


This house is located a 15 min bus ride from somerset station. A 4 min drive from the grocery store, fast-food restaurants and a gas station. This area is great because everything is nearby.

About 10.5km from Foothills, AB

Photo of Alicia


35 years · Female · Educational Child and Youth Care Counselor


I am laid back, easy to get along with and keep myself busy. I am working full time, while doing part time studies online. I will begin full time studies online in July in pursuit of my teaching degree while continuing to work. I adapt easily to others and their lifestyle, I am down to hangout or ke...

Roommate looking in: Chaparral South, Calgary, AB, Bridlewood South, Calgary, AB, Woodbine South, Calgary, AB, Evergreen South, Calgary, AB & Shawnessy South, Calgary, AB.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 15,550 listings, create your free account.