Roommates & rooms in Gurnett, Hamilton ON

$600

Garth Street, Hamilton ON

About 0.8mi from Gurnett, Hamilton ON

West mountain. I need a roommate to help pay my place down. Female preferably.

$300

Emerson Street, Hamilton ON

About 2.0mi from Gurnett, Hamilton ON

Looking for someone to sublet my room for May 1 - Aug 30th. Only 300$/month. Listed rent INCLUDES utilities, water, gas, unlimited internet. Rooms...

$550

Hayden Street, Hamilton ON

About 2.2mi from Gurnett, Hamilton ON

Looking to rent 1 Bedroom in my 2 bedroom apartment. Ground floor. Close to Bus routes Close to Grocery Stores and Walmart Ten to Fifteen mins...

Photo of Katy's room
$900

Whaley Lane, Hamilton ON

About 2.4mi from Gurnett, Hamilton ON

Hello! I am a 26 year old resident physician at McMaster. I own a beautiful new townhome in Ancaster and am looking for a great person to kick it with...

$450

Mohawk Road East, Hamilton ON

About 2.4mi from Gurnett, Hamilton ON

you can rent a room on sharing bases. One room total two persons will be $375 per person. This is a fully renovated house. feel free to contact

$438

Lower Horning Road, Hamilton ON

About 2.5mi from Gurnett, Hamilton ON

we're first years at mcmaster, going into second year and we have 2 cats and a dog. We're very friendly and easy going. the house is close to mcmaster...

Photo of Princess's room
$560

Forsyth Avenue South, Hamilton ON

About 2.7mi from Gurnett, Hamilton ON

Hi everyone, I am subletting 1/6 bedroom from May-August 2019. Our house is located on Forsyth Avenue South, minutes away from McMaster Campus, near c...

$700 — Updated

Flavia · 31 years

Looking in: Ancaster ON.

I am a young female professional with a full time office job and a part time retail job. So I am quit busy and am not home a a lot. Am very friendly,...

Photo of mohamed
$800

mohamed · 22 years

Looking in: Ancaster ON.

Just a finance student, looking for a friendly roommate. Im only messy in my room kinda, but keep all other public areas pristine, a bit of a night ow...

$425

Jay · 23 years

Looking in: Ancaster ON & Hamilton ON.

Hi, I'm a Graduate student at McMaster, currently doing my co-op, working full-time for now, and I'm not that bad, I can be considered:).

Want to see more?

To search & view all 3,270 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.