Roommates & rooms Midtown, Toronto, ON

Photo of Mona

Mona

17 years · Female · Caretaker

New
$600

I’m fine with smokers and non smokers. I’m good with anyones boyfriends coming over because I would probably have mine over. I don’t mind if you want to have get togethers with friends or have people stay over night. Im all good with loud music and all nighers. If I cook I’d most likely cook some fo...

Roommate looking in: Midtown, Toronto, ON.

Photo of Blessing

Blessing

20 years · Female · Hairstylist, booster juice employee

$1,000

Im a student at York uni seeking accommodation for May, I’m very creative, and an ambivert. I’m clean, quiet and I like meeting new people with similar interests.

Roommate looking in: Midtown, Toronto, ON.

Photo of Wei

Wei

37 years · Female · E-commerce manager

$1,300

As a social media manager, I maintain a robust online presence, managing various platforms while enjoying a generous salary. Despite my busy schedule, I prioritize both travel and fitness, ensuring a well-rounded lifestyle. However, I refrain from late-night revelry, opting instead for early bedtime...

Roommate looking in: Midtown, Toronto, ON.

Photo of Rory

Rory

18 years · Other · Tutor/Student

$950

Hi! My name is Rory and I am a student at York Glendon Campus. I am looking for a roommate/roommates to share a place in Toronto. Specifically somewhere with easy subway access as I got to school near Yonge and Eglinton. I am also looking for LGBTQ friendly roommates :) I don’t smoke or drink but I...

Roommate looking in: Downtown, Toronto, ON, Toronto, ON & Midtown, Toronto, ON.

Photo of Marsleno

Marsleno

24 years · Male · Professional / Film Production Student

$1,300

Hello, This is Marsleno, 24 Middle Eastern, Looking to relocate to Toronto Downtown with someone who is clean and responsible. ** I am friendly, respectful and I respect other's privacy. I'm clean and extremely neat and I do expect the same. My weekdays will be busy with school and weekends wil...

Roommate looking in: Midtown, Toronto, ON.

Photo of Mia

Mia

18 years · Female · Student/ part time job

$600

Hello! I'm a 18 female student, I study in yorkdale high school, and I need to move cause im being abused in my home, I'm being pacient about find a place, I hope somebody could help me

Roommate looking in: Midtown, Toronto, ON.

Photo of Deepak

Deepak

27 years · Male · consultant

$1,300

I'm a 27-year-old professional who works in downtown. I consider myself to have a somewhat disciplined lifestyle and try to lead a healthy lifestyle both physically and mentally. I'm hygienic and love to cook so I'll be a good roommate. I don't smoke and am not of a drinker. I looking for a priv...

Roommate looking in: Scarborough, ON, Downtown, Toronto, ON & Midtown, Toronto, ON.

Photo of Gizem

Gizem

30 years · Female · Chef

$1,000

Hi everyone,I'm looking for a private bedroom for myself and I prefer it to be furnished, but if not, I can sort this out. Since Im'a chef in Toronto, I work long hours with 4-5 days in a week. I'm a non smoker, I don't have any pet and I don't like partying at where I live in. But I'd like to be a...

Roommate looking in: Midtown, Toronto, ON.

Photo of Joon

Joon

40 years · Male · Designer

$1,400

Hi, I'm Joon, currently living in a beautiful house in West Toronto with my partner. However, since my partner will be moving to another city, I'm in need of a new living situation. If I can continue staying in my current place, I'll need to find a new roommate. Alternatively, if there are other goo...

Roommate looking in: Midtown, Toronto, ON, High Park West End, Toronto, ON, Little Italy Downtown, Toronto, ON, Roncesvalles West End, Toronto, ON & Junction Triangle West End, Toronto, ON.

Photo of Elif

Elif

34 years · Female · server

$1,500

Hello there! My name is Elif and I am a computer science student at the University of British Columbia. I recently took an academic leave to save up some money to continue my education. During this time, I have been working hard and saving up to ensure that I can continue my studies without any f...

Roommate looking in: Midtown, Toronto, ON.

Photo of Shantell

Shantell

30 years · Female · Intraday Analyst

$1,500

Hi there ! I'm a 30 year old Administrative professional looking for a roommate to split a 2 bedroom apartment/condo. (Hybrid/ Work from home). I'm very laid back , chill, and quiet as well as respectful and clean. I enjoy my alone time but also enjoy socializing and open to idea of making friends....

Roommate looking in: Midtown, Toronto, ON, Bayview Village, North York, ON, North York, ON & Davisville Village Uptown, Toronto, ON.

Photo of Jane Cho

Jane Cho

28 years · Female · Project coordinator

$1,300

I'm looking for something cat-friendly from now ongoing. I'm laid back and easy-going as a roomie.

Roommate looking in: Midtown, Toronto, ON.

Photo of Anushay

Anushay

24 years · Female · Marketing

$1,700

Hello! I’m looking for a bedroom + bathroom in a 2b2b apartment in Midtown, St. Clair & the Yonge/Eglinton area. I’m a working professional and go into the office 2x a week. I’d require parking and am looking for female roommates only. I love baking, trying different workout classes, and going out t...

Roommate looking in: Midtown, Toronto, ON.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 18,144 listings, create your free account.